SEPAC Contacts

SEPAC ChairMarla Mmarlamurasko@gmail.com
Preschool/Center SchoolAndrea C508-958-9232andrea@chesmore.net
Secretary
Nicole G
HopkinsAnne B508-736-9880edwedsannie@gmail.com
High School/ Out of District
18-22Jean P508-435-4093jeanpapagni@comcast.net
Publicity/ Webmaster General InquiriesNAHopkintonSEPAC@gmail.com
Program Coordinator
HopkintonSEPAC@gmail.com

Key Special Education Contacts at Hopkinton Public Schools

Cathy MacLeod, Ed.D. Superintendent of Schools Telephone: 508-417-9360

Dr. Carol Cavanaugh, Assistant Superintendent for Curriculum, Instruction and Professional Development

Karen Zaleski  Director of Student Services   508-417-5502

Connie Chagnon  Out of District Coordinator 508-497-9860 x 3010 cchagnon@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

Deb Cushman  Preschool/Center Team Chair 508-497-9875 dcushman@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

Beth Callahan  Elmwood/Hopkins Team Chair 508-497-9824 bcallahan@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

Dan Mazur  Middle School Team Chair 508-497-9830 dmazur@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

Mike Donahue High School Team Chair 508-497-9820 mdonahue@hopkinton.k12.ma.us

504 Coordinators